Calendar

Results Found: 33 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Wednesday Jan 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education Classes, Public Events
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Education ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
The Trade Showcase is back, offering you a business-to-business connection opportunity. Better yet, you'll get access to the appetizers and cash bar. ... read more
Categories: Public Events, Trade Shows
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Friday Feb 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Parade
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Saturday Feb 23, 2019
Lego ... read more
Categories: Public Events
Sunday Feb 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Trade Shows
Monday Feb 25, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Feb 26, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
HBC Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Committee: Events
Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2017 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders