Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Events
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
Home Technologoy ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
Fall protection ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
Blood Drive ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
HBC Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings, Home Builders Care Events
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Curling ... read more
Categories: Public Events, Home Builders Care Events
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
Lego ... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Holidays/Closings
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2017 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders