Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 22, 2018
helical piers ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Events
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Monday Jun 4, 2018 - Friday Jun 15, 2018
Construction Camp ... read more
Categories: Public Events
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Friday Jun 8, 2018
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Home Builders Care Events
Monday Jun 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
Door Test ... read more
Categories: Education Classes
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Meetings, Member Events
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Education
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Public Issues
Friday Jul 13, 2018
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Membership
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health Plan Meetings
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: HBA Board of Directors Meetings
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Remodelers Council Meetings
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committee: Home & Garden Show

1802 32ND AVENUE SOUTH - FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58103 | (701) 232-5846

©2017 HOME BUILDERS ASSOCIATION OF FARGO-MOORHEAD

Affiliated with the North Dakota Association of Builders and the National Association of Home Builders